Hotel in Andernos on the Arcachon bay

Open all year round, in the heart of the Arcachon Bay, your hotel in Andernos-les-Bains welcomes you to its enchanting environment of wood cladded buildings and decor inspired by the ocean. Charm and authenticity a few meters from the beaches.

Charming hotel 500m from the beaches of the bay

Blending in with nature, the Ile aux Oiseaux hotel is cladded in wood like the local fishermen's huts. Both the exterior and the interiors have been renovated in the spirit of the Arcachon Bay

Hotel between the calm waters of the bay and the ocean

You can reach the beaches of Andernos-les-Bains in less than 10 minutes on foot from your Ile aux Oiseaux hotel. You can also quickly reach the wild beaches of the Atlantic Ocean in less than 20 minutes by car as they are 10 km away.

Renovated rooms inspired by the seaside

All our rooms are modern and cosy, decorated with care to create a warm and welcoming environment in which to relax. Some of our rooms have a balcony or a terrace giving you a greater connection with the natural world around you.

Free parking, and safe storage for bikes and surfboards

Park your car in our free car park and enjoy the rest of your holiday car-free as you can easily reach on foot the charming town centre of Andernos and its natural surroundings. We also provide safe storage space to keep your bikes and surfboards.

A magical landscape cut off from the world

From the Pyla Dune to the "l’Île aux Oiseaux", passing by Andernos pier, enjoy these magical places from your hotel in the Arcachon Bay.

Andernos, on the road to Cap Ferret

Visite the point of Cap Ferret, with its lighthouse, pine forest, ocean beach and oyster farms. Book an excursion to the "Teich Ornithological Reserve" or the "Banc d’Arguin". Here, all the landscapes are breathtaking!

Cycling, surfing, hiking, sailing….

With 220 km of cycle paths, the Arcachon Bay is a privileged destination for keen cyclists. You can also indulge in the joys of water sports, from kite surfing to catamaran sailing or simply strolling along the stunning beaches.

An ideal hotel for professionals

The L'Île aux Oiseaux hotel is alos an ideal place to stay if you are travelling for business. Check out our all included business deal.

Looking for a seminar room to rent on the Arcachon bay, or a show room? Book our workspace that can accommodate up to 20 people.

Hotel near Bordeaux and its airport

30 minutes from Bordeaux Mérignac Airport and 1 hour from Bordeaux, your hotel in Andernos is easy to access and close to all the beautiful attractions of the metropole.

Hôtel à Andernos sur le bassin d’Arcachon

Ouvert toute l'année, au coeur du Bassin d'Arcachon, votre hôtel à Andernos-les-Bains vous reçoit dans son décor enchanteur de cabane de pêcheurs. Charme et authenticité à quelques mètres des plages.

Hôtel de charme à 500m des plages du bassin

Se fondant dans la nature, l’hôtel l’Île aux Oiseaux est bardé de bois à l’image des cabanes de pêcheurs. L'extérieur tout comme les intérieurs ont été rénovés dans l'esprit du Bassin d’Arcachon.

Hôtel entre bassin et océan 

Rejoignez en moins de 10 minutes à pied les plages de Andernos-les-bains depuis votre hôtel l’Île aux Oiseaux. Vous pouvez également accéder rapidement en voiture (20 minutes) aux plages sauvages de l'Océan Atlantique qui sont à 10 km.

Chambres rénovées dans l’esprit bord de mer

Chaque chambre, à la fois moderne et cosy, bénéficie de cette décoration chaleureuse qui sent bon les embruns. Certaines ont un balcon ou une terrasse pour profiter pleinement de l’environnement verdoyant. Toutes les chambres en étage sont climatisées.

Parking gratuit, stockage vélos 

Posez votre voiture dans notre parking gratuit pour vous promener à pied dans la charmante ville d’Andernos et ses environs naturels. Nous mettons également à votre entière disposition un espace de stockage en extérieur pour garer vos vélos.

Un paysage magique coupé du monde 

De la Dune du Pyla à l’Île aux oiseaux, en passant par la jetée d'Andernos, profitez de ces lieux magiques depuis votre hôtel du Bassin d’Arcachon.

Andernos, sur la route du Cap Ferret

Partez à la visite des ruelles du Cap Ferret, de son phare, offrez-vous une sortie à la Réserve Ornithologique du Teich ou partez en bateau sur le banc d’Arguin. Ici, tous les paysages sont magnifiques ! 

Vélo, surf, randonnée, bateau, balade au bord de mer

Avec 220 km de pistes cyclables, le Bassin d’Arcachon est une destination privilégiée pour les deux roues. Vous pourrez également vous adonner aux joies des sports nautiques, du surf au kite en passant par le catamaran ou simplement vous promener sur les plages. 

Un hôtel idéal pour les professionnels

L’hôtel L'Île aux Oiseaux est idéal pour une soirée étape et nous proposons une formule spéciale pour les professionnels. Vous souhaitez organiser un séminaire ou un réunion sur le Bassin d’Arcachon ? Réservez notre espace de travail pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 20 personnes. 

Hôtel proche de Bordeaux et de son aéroport

A 30 minutes de l'aéroport de Mérignac et 1 heure de Bordeaux, votre hôtel d’Andernos et facile d'accès et proche de tous les atouts de la belle métropole.